Category: DEFAULT

What Does It Take - Alton Ellis - Sunday Coming download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 07.02.2020


Download What Does It Take - Alton Ellis - Sunday Coming
1971
Label: Bamboo - BDLPS 214 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Reggae • Style: Rocksteady

Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 14 tracks, Release Date 7 February Related Tags reggae rocksteady favorite records ska Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 8 more. One of the innovators of rocksteady who was given the informal title "Godfather of Rocksteady". InAlton Ellis was awarded the Order of Distinction by the Jamaican government in recognition of his achievements.

Born in Trenchtown, Kingston, Jamaica, Alton Ellis was raised within a musical family and learned to play the piano at a young age. He attended Ebeneezer and Boys' T… read more. One of the innovators of rocksteady who was given the informal title "Godfather of Ro… read What Does It Take - Alton Ellis - Sunday Coming.

InAlton Ellis was award… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set What Does It Take - Alton Ellis - Sunday Coming as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August What Does It Take - Alton Ellis - Sunday Coming 5 August Tuesday 6 August Polska Från Bingsjö - Kebnekaise* - Kebnekaise III Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday What Does It Take - Alton Ellis - Sunday Coming August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday What Does It Take - Alton Ellis - Sunday Coming August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Love Is The Thing - The Metronomes - Something Big 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September What Does It Take - Alton Ellis - Sunday Coming Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October The "Mad Mad" riddim the track "Mad Mad" by Alton Ellis and the Sound Dimension band was released in on the Coxsone label has been reused or sampled by many hip-hop, dancehall and reggae producers and artists.

The recognizable three-note descending horn line was reinterpreted by Henry "Junjo" Lawesand eventually became known as the "Diseases" reggae riddim. This constant reinterpretation and referencing has made Ellis a major but little-known influence in the trajectory of dancehall, reggae and hip hop.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Alton Ellis. Retrieved 26 May Interview with Charley Organaire". Jamaica Observer. Archived from the original on 18 December Retrieved 26 December BBC News. Retrieved 23 April Retrieved 18 November Jamaica Star. Archived from the original on 3 September Retrieved 1 February Namespaces Article Talk.


Sitemap

Caught Up In You 1982 - 38 Special - The Best Of 38 Special (DVD), パット・ベネター* = Pat Benatar - ハートブレイカー = Heartbreaker, Take Your Time - Lynn White - Thats How Strong My Love Is, Track 2 - Various - Eros 01x, High Civilization - Bee Gees - High Civilization, Zio Michele - Alessandro Bonanno, Francesco Mazzeo Ospite A Cena Davide Grottelli - Non Cè Duo Senz, Jupiter Attack - Hans Landa - Static Vision, Wanderin - Burl Ives - Ballads, Saturday (Block 2) - Various - Hit-Динамит, Imago - Derrière Le Rideau (File, Album), Mona Lisa Lost Her Smile - Various - 19 Hot Country Requests Vol. II, Atomic Punk - Van Halen - Sonic Tokyo

Published in DEFAULT

6 Comments

  1. Nidal   Nira
    Listen free to Alton Ellis – Sunday Coming (Joy In The Morning, Sunday Coming and more). 14 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at religious.granigdagatiussamujinn.infoinfo
    16.02.2020 Reply
  2. Malanos   Arashilrajas
    Sunday Coming by Alton Ellis, released 30 October 1. Alton Ellis - Joy In The Morning 2. Alton Ellis - Sunday Coming 3. Alton Ellis - These Eyes 4. Alton Ellis - Hurting Me 5. Alton Ellis - It's True 6. Alton Ellis - Alton's Groove 7. Alton Ellis - What Does It Take To Win Your Love 8. Alton Ellis - The Picture Was You 9. Alton Ellis - Gonna Take A Miracle
    07.02.2020 Reply
  3. Kazigis   Melar
    Sep 07,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Alton Ellis - Sunday Coming at Discogs. Complete your Alton Ellis collection/5().
    11.02.2020 Reply
  4. Zolom   Mozahn
    Oct 12,  · Alton Ellis – Sunday Coming, Studio One Posted on October 12, by Moos. R.I.P. Alton Ellis, – This afternoon I found out that one of my biggest idols has left this world. He was known as the Godfather of Rocksteady. Ska develloped through Rocksteady to Reggae and Alton Ellis.
    13.02.2020 Reply
  5. Neshakar   Doulkis
    Sep 05,  · Alton Ellis - Sunday Coming "Alton Ellis is one of the best Jamaican vocalists to have emerged during the ska and rocksteady periods in the '60s. His singing prowess remained intact through the reggae, dancehall, and ragga years as well, proving that his uniquely soulful delivery and impeccable phrasing could transcend reggae's many religious.granigdagatiussamujinn.infoinfo: Kingcake.
    16.02.2020 Reply
  6. Nikotilar   Tygonos
    Complete song listing of Alton Ellis on religious.granigdagatiussamujinn.infoinfo To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free or outside the United States, call
    07.02.2020 Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *